RSS Feed

Wedding Items Available

After the overwhelming response to the pictures from the items I made at my wedding, I decided to list a few to see if it will go anywhere!

Follow the wedding link on the right – there are veils, aisle runners & signs available on there! I am so excited about this – thanks to pinterest, my items have gone VIRAL and GLOBAL which is SO EXCITING!!!

Please forward this site to anyone you know that may be interested in something that I have on here!!

Thanks,
Karen

About simplymoxie

Wedding accessories to help make your BIG day extra special!! Moxie, noun: The ability to face difficulty with spirit and courage; energy, pep; courage, determination

Leave a Reply

